Remorque de vélo à deux places haut de gamme

Enfant - Remorque de vélo à deux places haut de gamme - 418,00 $CA

La remorque de vélo pliante la plus grande, la plus légère et la plus rapide

La remorque de vélo Wike à deux places haut de gamme est notre produit de luxe. Elle est disponible avec des rayures rouges ou oranges et dans de nombreuses configurations différentes. Si vous avez deux enfants et pratiquez régulièrement le vélo en famille, la Wike à deux places haut de gamme est la solution idéale. Sa stabilité, son grand espace et sa construction de qualité en font la remorque de vélo pour enfants la moins chère du marché. La remorque haut de gamme à deux places est construite pour durer. Vous pouvez la transformer en poussette ou en poussette de jogging avec les kits en option. Le modèle de base comprend tout le nécessaire pour fonctionner comme une remorque de vélo et comprend deux attelages de vélo. Elle offre toutes les fonctions de la Moonlite, plus un siège rembourré, des harnais rembourrés, des coussins pour casque, des réflecteurs arrière et des fonctions supplémentaires en option.

Money Back Guarantee

Produits Wike on une garantie de remboursement de 15 jours. Si vous souhaitez retourner votre Wike, pour quelque raison que ce soit, il vous suffit de nous le retourner et nous vous remboursons le prix d'achat. Nous ne remboursons pas les frais d'expédition. Faites-nous savoir si vous souhaitez retourner votre remorque et nous vous enverrons les étiquettes d'adresse. Les produits bénéficient également d'une garantie d'un an sur les pièces et la main-d'œuvre, ainsi que de la durée de vie du châssis au propriétaire d'origine.

Secure Checkout

Nous utilisons Stripe pour toutes nos transactions afin de protéger vos informations. Toutes les informations recueillies auprès de nos clients sont utilisées pour expédier nos produits à leurs acheteurs. Ces informations resteront confidentielles et ne sont disponibles que chez Wike et ne sont pas partagées.

Shipped Directly to You

Nous fabriquons nos produits à Guelph, Ontario, Canada et les expédions directement à vous. Ce modèle économique vous permet d'économiser de l'argent! Au cours de nos 30 années d’activité, nous avons acquis une réputation de longévité, de fiabilité et de durabilité de nos produits. Dans le cas où vous perdez ou cassez une pièce, il nous est facile de vous envoyer un remplaçant. Envoyez simplement une photo montrant la pièce manquante / cassée à wike@wike.ca. Un autre avantage d'acheter directement auprès d'un fabricant basé sur la communauté!

LISTE DES FONCTIONNALITÉS

Instant Folding

Quick Hitch

Helmet Relief Cushion

Safety Flag

Bug Screen

Rain Screen

Reflective Tape

Safety Harnesses (5-Point Padded Bibs)

RearPocket

Two Sets Of Seat Belts

Handle Grips

VIDÉOS DU PRODUIT
DIMENSIONS GÉNÉRALES DU PRODUIT:

41" / 104cm (length) x 32" / 81cm (width) x 41" / 104cm (height)

POIDS:

24lbs / 11kg

CADRE:

Aluminum

DIMENSIONS DU SIÈGE:

30" / 76cm (legroom/length) x 24" / 61cm (width) x 30" / 76cm (height)

CAPACITÉ MAXIMALE:

100lbs / 45kg

HAUTEUR MAX DE L'ENFANT:

52" / 132cm

ROUES:

20" Spoked alloy push button

Jogger and Stroller Kit
Jogger and Stroller Kit - 100,00 $CA

Both Jogger and Stroller kit when purchased together

Mise à niveau de la poussette double
Mise à niveau de la poussette double - 75,00 $CA

Ajoutez une roue de poussette et une barre à votre remorque.

Jogger Kit
Jogger Kit - 90,00 $CA

This kit consist of a 16 inch alloy wheel in the front, an adjustable push-bar at the back with tether, and two foot operated parking brakes.

Roue pivotante
Roue pivotante - 30,00 $CA

Il s’agit d’une roue pivotante de 15,2 cm qui s’insère à l’avant de la remorque pour faciliter l’équilibre lors de la marche à l’aide la poignée/barre de remorquage.

Coussin pour casque
Coussin pour casque - 20,00 $CA

Pour les enfants de 1 à 3 ans, le coussin ajustable leur laisse un espace derrière la tête pour un casque.

3rd Bike hitch
3rd Bike hitch - 20,00 $CA

This trailer comes with two bike hitches included, do you want more

Premium Double Bike Trailer

Child - Premium Double - CA$418.00

Biggest, lightest, and fastest folding bicycle trailer

The Wike Premium Double Child Bicycle Trailer is our deluxe product and is available with red or orange highlights and many different configurations. If you have two children and enjoy cycling regularly as a family, the Wike Premium Double is the perfect solution. Its smooth ride, ample space, and quality built construction make this the best value child bicycle trailer on the market. You are purchasing directly from the manufacturer with no retail mark-up. The Premium Double is built to last. Two bike hitches are included with the trailer. The Premium Double is up-gradable to a stroller or jogger with the inclusion of optional kits. The base model includes everything needed to operate as a bicycle trailer. The Premium has all the features of the Moonlite plus a padded seat, padded harnesses, helmet relief cushions, rear reflectors, and additional optional features.

Money Back Guarantee

Wike Products have a 15 day money back Guarantee. If you wish to return your Wike, for whatever reason, simply return it to us and we refund the purchase price. We do not refund shipping. Let us know if you would like to return your trailer and we will send you the address labels. Products also have a one year parts and labor warranty and lifetime on the frame to the original owner.

Secure Checkout

We use Stripe for all our transactions to keep your information secure. All information collected from our customers is used to ship our products to their buyers. This information will be kept confidential and is only available to us at Wike and we do not share it.

Shipped Directly to You

We manufacture our products in Guelph, Ontario, Canada and ship them directly to you. This business model saves you money! We have built a reputation over our 30 years in business for the longevity, reliability, and durability of our products. In the case that you loose or break a part, it is easy for us to send you a replacement. Simply send a picture showing the missing/broken part to wike@wike.ca. Another benefit of buying directly from a community-based manufacturer!

FEATURE LIST

Instant Folding

Quick Hitch

Helmet Relief Cushion

Safety Flag

Bug Screen

Rain Screen

Reflective Tape

Safety Harnesses (5-Point Padded Bibs)

RearPocket

Two Sets Of Seat Belts

Handle Grips

PRODUCT VIDEOS
OVERALL PRODUCT DIMENSIONS:

41" / 104cm (length) x 32" / 81cm (width) x 41" / 104cm (height)

WEIGHT:

24lbs / 11kg

FRAME:

Aluminum

SEAT DIMENSIONS:

30" / 76cm (legroom/length) x 24" / 61cm (width) x 30" / 76cm (height)

MAX CAPACITY:

100lbs / 45kg

MAX HEIGHT OF CHILD:

52" / 132cm

WHEELS:

20" Spoked alloy push button

Jogger and Stroller Kit
Jogger and Stroller Kit - CA$100.00

Both Jogger and Stroller kit when purchased together

Double Stroller Upgrade
Double Stroller Upgrade - CA$75.00

Add a stroller wheel and bar to your trailer.

Jogger Kit
Jogger Kit - CA$90.00

This kit consist of a 16 inch alloy wheel in the front, an adjustable push-bar at the back with tether, and two foot operated parking brakes.

Swivel Wheel
Swivel Wheel - CA$30.00

This is a 6 inch swivel wheel that inserts in the front of the trailer to provide easier balance while walking with flip-over towbar/handle.

Helmet Cushion
Helmet Cushion - CA$20.00

For younger riders ages 1 to 3, the adjustable cushion provides space behind their head for a helmet.

3rd Bike hitch
3rd Bike hitch - CA$20.00

This trailer comes with two bike hitches included, do you want more